Broadband part 2

Well I’ll be darned. Only a couple of days ago I said you’d have to investigate the latest broadband deals for yourself because your ISP wouldn’t tell you about them. And now I’ve just had an email from my own ISP – telling me to have a look at the latest deals on their website and how easy it is to switch. Coincidence or what?

However, I checked out their site earlier this week and I know that I’m already on the best package for my circumstances, so I won’t be changing this time.

Not much else to report at the moment as I’m working flat out on my own book and one that I’m publishing for someone else. And trying to watch Most Haunted Live at the same time. Though that’s being recorded to watch in small chunks later – you can fast forward through all the adverts and boring bits then!

Leave a Reply

